Dates We Held Meetings in 2015

Friendly Lodge #239 meets at
THE MASONIC BUILDING

45-47 Barbados Avenue,  
Kingston 5, Saint Andrew,
Jamaica

Craft Meeeting Dates

Friendly 239 craft lodge meets every 2nd Tues, excepting July, August and September

  • Tue January 13, 2015 - Third Degree: Past Masters Night
  • Tue February 10, 2015 - Installation of Master Elect
  • Tue March 10, 2015 - Double Initiation: B. Stanford & A. Lawson
  • Tue April 14, 2015 - Double Raising: J. Mcclure & B. Richardson
  • Tue May 12, 2015 - Raising: C. Reid
  • Tue June 9, 2015 - Double Initiation: L. Azan & K. Powell
  • Tue October 13, 2015 - Double Initiation: R. Rickhi & S. McDermott
  • Tue November 10, 2015 - Double Passing: B. Stanford & A. Lawson
  • Tue December 8, 2015 - Special Guests
  • Tue January 12, 2016 - Double Passing: L. Azan & K. Powell on Past Masters Night

Royal Arch Meeting Dates

Friendly 239 Royal Arch Chapter meets four times for the year, on the 4th Thursday excepting July when they meet on the 2nd Tuesday.  

  • Thu February 26, 2015 - Installation
  • Thu May 28, 2015
  • Tue July 14, 2015
  • Thu November 26, 2015

Mark Lodge Meeting Dates

Friendly 1559 Mark Lodge meets on the 4th Monday,  three times for the year

  • Mon March 23, 2015 - Installation
  • Mon August 24, 2015
  • Mon November 23, 2015

Royal Ark Mariner Lodge Meeting Dates

Friendly R.A.M. 1559 Lodge meets on the 4th Monday,  three times for the year

  • Mon February 23, 2015
  • Mon June 22, 2015
  • Mon September 28, 2015 - Installation