Dates We Held Meetings in 2013

Friendly Lodge #239 meets at
THE MASONIC BUILDING

45-47 Barbados Avenue,  
Kingston 5, Saint Andrew,
Jamaica

Craft Meeeting Dates

Friendly 239 craft lodge meets every 2nd Tues, excepting July, August and September

  • Tue January 8, 2013 - Second Degree: Past Masters Night
  • Tue February 12, 2013 - Installation of Master Elect
  • Tue March 12, 2013 - Presentation on Masonic Benevolence by W Bro Russel Hammond, ADistGM
  • Tue April 9, 2013 - Second Degree: Bro Ryan Wallace of Pillars of Kent #9012
  • Tue May 14, 2013 - First Degree: Mr. J Lesker
  • Tue June 11, 2013 - First Degree: Messers A. Phillips and S. Garbutt 
  • Tue October 8, 2013 - First Degree: Mr. C. Solomon
  • Tue November 12, 2013 - Second Degree: Bros A. Phillips and S. Garbutt
  • Tue December 10, 2013 - Open night

Royal Arch Meeting Dates

Friendly 239 Royal Arch Chapter meets four times for the year, on the 4th Thursday excepting July when they meet on the 2nd Tuesday.  

  • Thu February 28, 2013 - Installation
  • Thu May 23, 2013
  • Tue July 9, 2013
  • Thu November 28, 2013

Mark Lodge Meeting Dates

Friendly 1559 Mark Lodge meets on the 4th Monday,  three times for the year

  • Mon March 25, 2013 - Installation
  • Mon August 26, 2013
  • Mon November 25, 2013

Royal Ark Mariner Lodge Meeting Dates

Friendly R.A.M. 1559 Lodge meets on the 4th Monday,  three times for the year

  • Mon February 25, 2013
  • Mon June 24, 2013
  • Mon September 23, 2013 - Installation