Dates We Hold Meetings

Friendly Lodge #239 meets at
THE MASONIC BUILDING

45-47 Barbados Avenue,  
Kingston 5, Saint Andrew,
Jamaica

Craft Meeeting Dates

Friendly 239 craft lodge meets every 2nd Tues, excepting July, August and September

  • Tue January 10, 2017 - Third Degree: Past Masters Night
  • Tue February 14, 2017 - Installation of Master Elect
  • Tue March 14, 2017
  • Tue April 11, 2017
  • Tue May 9, 2017
  • Tue June 13, 2017
  • Tue October 10, 2017
  • Tue November 14, 2017
  • Tue December 12, 2017 - Special Guests
  • Tue January 9, 2018

Royal Arch Meeting Dates

Friendly 239 Royal Arch Chapter meets four times for the year, on the 4th Thursday excepting July when they meet on the 2nd Tuesday.  

  • Thu February 23, 2017 - Installation
  • Thu May 25, 2017
  • Tue July 11, 2017
  • Thu November 23, 2017

Mark Lodge Meeting Dates

Friendly 1559 Mark Lodge meets on the 4th Monday,  three times for the year

  • Mon March 27, 2017 - Installation
  • Mon August 28, 2017
  • Mon November 27, 2017

Royal Ark Mariner Lodge Meeting Dates

Friendly R.A.M. 1559 Lodge meets on the 4th Monday,  three times for the year

  • Mon February 27, 2017
  • Mon June 26, 2017
  • Mon September 25, 2017 - Installation